Constitution and By-Laws


APAS is run by a 19-member Board of Directors which consists of 16 members from Asian Pacific American Communities such as Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam and 3 members from the at-large general membership. The officers of the organization includes the Chair, 2 Vice-Chairs, Secretary, and Treasurer.

  Click here to view APAS Constitution and Bylaws

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software